The acumen
of law

Montreal-based boutique law firm specializing in municipal and public real estate law, land use and zoning, environment law, expropriation, municipal taxation and assessment, land valuation and other aspects related to real estate development.

Our team is comprised of experienced lawyers and younger associates, who will provide legal advice and strategic guidance for your projects, represent your interests in litigation before the courts and administrative tribunals and boards, arbitration committees or in mediation or contract negotiations.

Our clients are typically landowners and developers, private and public, retail and industries, hotels and  individuals who must deal with a municipality, a city, a borough or government agencies such as the Ministry of Sustainable Development and Environment, the Quebec Agricultural Land Protection Commission (CPTAQ), the Quebec Municipal Commission (CMQ), etc.

Our firm advocates an intelligent, balanced and practical approach to solve your problem and to achieve your objectives.

L'intelligence
du droit

Cabinet-boutique composé d’avocats spécialisés en droit municipal , immobilier public, urbanisme et zonage, environnement, expropriation, fiscalité municipale, évaluation foncière et autres aspects reliés au développement immobilier.

Notre équipe est constituée d’avocats d’expérience et de plus jeunes qui peuvent vous donner des conseils juridiques et stratégiques, vous représenter dans le cadre de litiges devant les tribunaux judiciaires et administratifs, devant un comité d’arbitrage ou dans le cadre de médiation ou de négociation d’ententes.

Nos clients sont en général de grands propriétaires fonciers, privés et publics, des industries, hôtels et propriétaires de PME, des corps publics et des particuliers qui ont à transiger avec une municipalité, une ville, un arrondissement de Montréal ou des organismes gouvernementaux tels que le Ministère du Développement durable, de l’Environnement et Lutte contre les changements climatiques, la Commission de la protection du territoire agricole, la Commission municipale du Québec, etc.

Notre cabinet préconise une approche stratégique à la mesure de vos moyens et de vos objectifs. Une approche intelligente et pratique.